Having a cat in the house.

I only had 4 cats inside my house in my entire life. the reason is, because my mom has a allergy to cats. the names of my cats are Hank, cookies and cream, opra ,o-purr-a. Then doctor Phil. Hank

cookies and cream.

opra.

Dr. Phil

These cats were my favorite thing to do when I got home from daycare. I would watch them play fight or snuggle them. But they were given away when my mom’s allergy’s got worse. We had my cat hank about a year later and he was nice.

Later he was a outside cat but then was taken by my dad’s friend. this was around 2016 and the cats 2015 I think. I don’t know if the other 3 are alive but I doubt it. I do still miss them and I can see Hank a few times.

That is my story of my indoor cats. if you want to see more about cats go to this link:

20 Amazing Facts About Cats (thedrakecenter.com)

One thought on “Having a cat in the house.”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *